Skip to main content

KROMI TOOLS

KROMI TOOLS –

Full variety from one source

Our goal with KROMI Purchasing Management is to organise the entire tool supply of our customers at optimal cost. In doing so, we exploit our organisational and technical experience garnered from almost 20 years as market leader in the field of tool management.

Our employees draw on their detailed knowledge of specific applications in the industry to elaborate bespoke solutions ranging from professional procurement procedures over interim storage to monthly invoicing. With our expertise in the field of machining, we also optimise your processes, reduce your number of tool positions and monitor your costs per component.

A key advantage for our customers is that, as opposed to other suppliers, our operation is manufacturer-neutral and we take over responsibility for your complete procurement logistics right up to the machine itself. We supply not just the tools, but all the necessary products and processes for your cost-efficient machining production as well.

From delivery to vendor managed inventory VMI

"Our specialisation at KROMI is machining. We have developed models for a cost-optimised supply of tools that enable 1,000 positions to be reduced to 500 without any detriment to the engineering quality. We also apply instruments of controlling that enable us to monitor the costs per component so effectively that we can make concrete proposals to save you costs. Also important is that we are completely manufacturer-neutral and can provide our customers not only with database systems but also with all the data necessary to ensure successful production. Naturally, all these services can be individually tailored to customer requirements."

André Bartels, Commercial Manager

KROMI TOOLS

  • manufacturer independent delivery
  • professional tool procurement
  • own interim storages
  • customer specific warehouse catalogue
  • eProcurement solutions
  • monthly accounting
  • Vendor Managed Inventory (VMI)

Situation without KROMI TOOLS

  • numerous tool supplier and brands
  • high inventory
  • fixed capital assets
  • numerous tools
  • high risk of depreciation

Situation with KROMI TOOLS

  • only one tool supplier
  • zero inventory
  • no costs for storage
  • transparant costs
  • no unnescessary tools
Are you interested in taking a technological lead with the help of KROMI Purchasing Management? Contact us and we'll be happy to give you the support you need.

Skip to main content

KROMI TOOLS

KROMI TOOLS –

Vielfalt aus einer Hand

Mit dem KROMI Einkaufsmanagement haben wir es uns zum Ziel gesetzt, die gesamte Werkzeugversorgung unserer Kunden kostenoptimal zu organisieren. Dafür nutzen wir unsere organisatorischen und technischen Erfahrungen aus fast 20 Jahren Marktführerschaft im Bereich Tool Management.

Von der professionellen Beschaffung über die Zwischenlagerung bis hin zur monatlichen Abrechnung entwickeln unsere Mitarbeiter mit ihrem anwendungsspezifischen Know-how maßgeschneiderte Lösungen. Als Experten für den Bereich Zerspanung optimieren wir zudem Prozesse, reduzieren Werkzeugpositionen und überwachen die Kosten pro Bauteil.

Wichtig für unsere Kunden ist, dass wir im Unterschied zu anderen Anbietern herstellerneutral arbeiten und die komplette Beschaffungslogistik bis zur Maschine übernehmen. Dafür liefern wir nicht nur die Werkzeuge, sondern auch alle notwendigen Produkte und Prozesse für die kosteneffiziente spanende Fertigung.

„Vom Lieferanten zum Vendor Managed Inventory“

„Wir bei KROMI sind spezialisiert auf das Thema Zerspanung. Für eine kostenoptimierte Versorgung mit Werkzeugen haben wir Modelle entwickelt, wie man aus 1.000 Positionen 500 machen kann, ohne dass die Technik darunter leidet. Außerdem verfügen wir über Controllinginstrumente, mit denen wir die Kosten pro Bauteil überwachen können, um konkrete Vorschläge für Kosteneinsparungen zu entwickeln. Ganz wichtig ist auch, dass wir herstellerneutral sind und unseren Kunden nicht nur Datenbanksysteme, sondern auch alle notwendigen Daten für eine erfolgreiche Produktion liefern. Selbstverständlich können alle Leistungen individuell auf die Anforderungen des Kunden abgestimmt werden.“

André Bartels, Kaufmännischer Leiter

KROMI TOOLS

  • herstellerübergreifende Versorgung
  • professionelle Werkzeugbeschaffung (Großhandel)
  • eigene Zwischenlagerkapazitäten
  • kundenindividueller Artikelkatalog
  • eProcurement Lösungen
  • monatliche Abrechnung
  • Vendor Managed Inventory (VMI)

Situation ohne KROMI TOOLS

  • viele Werkzeuglieferanten und -fabrikate
  • hohe Bestände
  • gebundenes Anlagevermögen
  • viele ungängige Werkzeuge
  • hohes Abschreibungsrisiko

Situation mit KROMI TOOLS

  • nur ein Werkzeuglieferant
  • keine Bestände
  • keine unnötigen Werkzeuge
  • keine Lagerkosten
  • Kostentransparenz
Interessiert an einem Technologievorsprung mit Einkaufsmanagement von KROMI?
Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf, wir unterstützen Sie gerne.